D-a-d lyrics, songs, albums, musics, tracks, charts

Search Lyrics
Lyrics (14) | Videos (0) | News (0)
Send "D-A-D" Ringtones to your Cell
D-A-DAlbums And Tracks
Monster philosophy
  1. Beautiful together
  2. Chainsaw
  3. House of fun
  4. If i succeed
  5. If you had a head
  6. I am the river
  7. Milk and honey
  8. Money always takes the place of life
  9. Monster philosophy lyrics
  10. Nightmares in the daytime
  11. Nightstalker
  12. Revolution
  13. Too deep for me
  14. You won't change

More Singers/Artists
D-A-D Links
Exchange links with us