Dennis jernigan lyrics, songs, albums, musics, tracks, charts

Search Lyrics
Lyrics (41) | Videos (0) | News (0)
Send "Dennis+jernigan" Ringtones to your Cell
ForDennis jernigan
Dennis jerniganAlbums And Tracks
Carols made new
  1. Angels from the realms of glory
  2. Angels we have heard on high
  3. Away in a manger
  4. Come, thou long expected jesus
  5. Hark! the herald angels sing
  6. He is born
  7. Jesus, immanuel
  8. Joy to the world
  9. O come, all ye faithful
  10. O come, o come emmanuel
  11. Silent night
  12. The first noel
  13. Winter's delight
I cry holy
  1. Beautiful
  2. I've waited a lifetime
  3. I cry holy
  4. I want to be free
  5. I will magnify
  6. I will sing
  7. Let us rejoice
  8. Mercy me
  9. Our god is mighty
  10. See the lamb
  11. This day
  12. You are my king
  13. You are the strength of my life
Kingdom come
  1. Come, king jesus
  2. Hallelujah! he reigns in majesty
  3. Holy is your name
  4. How great is our god
  5. If it means glory
  6. It's gonna be alright
  7. I believe
  8. Jesus
  9. Overwhelm me
  10. Reign, king jesus
  11. Rest
  12. There is a king
  13. We run this race
  14. Yeshua
  15. Your majesty

More Singers/Artists
Dennis jernigan Links
Exchange links with us