Mike farris lyrics, songs, albums, musics, tracks, charts

Search Lyrics
Lyrics (18) | Videos (0) | News (0)
Send "Mike+farris" Ringtones to your Cell
ForMike farris
Mike farrisAlbums And Tracks
Salvation in lights
  1. Can't no grave hold my body down lyrics
  2. Change is gonna come lyrics
  3. Devil don't sleep lyrics
  4. I'll take you there lyrics
  5. I'm gonna get there lyrics
  6. Oh, mary, don't you weep lyrics
  7. Precious lord, take my hand lyrics
  8. Selah! selah! lyrics
  9. Sit down, servant lyrics
  10. Streets of galilee lyrics
  11. The lonely road lyrics
Shout! live
  1. Can't no grave hold my body down
  2. Devil don't sleep
  3. Dig a little deeper in god's love featuring the mccrary sisters
  4. Good news (Chariot's a comin')
  5. Oh, mary don't you weep
  6. Regina's tambourine
  7. Selah! selah!
  8. Silas precious lord, take my hand
  9. Sit down servant
  10. Streets of galilee
  11. Will the circle be unbroken

More Singers/Artists
Mike farris Links
Exchange links with us