Panic! at the disco - Pretty. Odd - album songs, album lyrics, album voting, charts, songs, lyrics

Search Lyrics
Lyrics (51) | Videos (16) | News (0) | Photos (23)
Panic! at the discoAlbums And Tracks
Pretty. odd
  1. Behind the sea
  2. Do you know what i m seeing
  3. Folkin around
  4. From a mountain in the middle
  5. I have friends in holy spaces
  6. Mad as rabbits
  7. Nine in the afternoon
  8. Northern downpour
  9. Pas de cheval
  10. She's a handsome woman
  11. She had the world
  12. The green gentleman
  13. The piano knows something i don't know
  14. We're so starving
  15. When the day met the night
Music albums of Panic! at the disco
More Singers/Artists